Coalition Communities: 5

Number of Community Schools: 6


Community Schools

A community school is a public school - the hub of its neighborhood, uniting families, educators and community partners to provide all students with top-quality academics, enrichment, health and social services and opportunities to succeed in school and in life.

Dayton’s Bluff Achievement Plus Elementary School

Gage Elementary

Myers-Wilkins Community School

Denfeld High School

Lincoln Park Community School

King Elementary School