Coalition Communities: 1

Number of Community Schools: 28


Community Schools

A community school is a public school - the hub of its neighborhood, uniting families, educators and community partners to provide all students with top-quality academics, enrichment, health and social services and opportunities to succeed in school and in life.

COSSA Academy Alternative Junior/Senior High School

Notus Elementary

West Junior High School

Nampa High School

Central Elementary

Iowa Elementary

Sherman Elementary

Snake River Elementary

Desert Sage Elementary

Peregrine Elementary

Middleton Academy

Marsing School District

Hubbard Elementary

Reed Elementary

Ross Elementary

Initial Point Alternative High School

Jefferson Elementary

Horseshoe Bend School District

Basin School District

Carberry Elementary School