New Mexico

Coalition Communities: 2

Number of Community Schools: 49


Community Schools

A community school is a public school - the hub of its neighborhood, uniting families, educators and community partners to provide all students with top-quality academics, enrichment, health and social services and opportunities to succeed in school and in life.

Hot Springs High School (TSI)

Vista Grande High School

Santa Rosa High School

Santa Fe High School

Sierra Middle School (TSI)

University High School

Penasco Elementary School

Lake Arthur Elementary School

Lynn Middle School

MacArthur Elementary School

Lake Arthur Middle School

Lake Arthur High School

Southern Heights Elementary School (TSI)

Kennedy Middle School

Polk Middle School

Van Buren MS

Washington Middle School

Wilson MS

Robert F Kennedy

Pajarito Elementary School