Coalition Communities: 6

Number of Community Schools: 21


Community Schools

A community school is a public school - the hub of its neighborhood, uniting families, educators and community partners to provide all students with top-quality academics, enrichment, health and social services and opportunities to succeed in school and in life.

Lincoln Middle School

Reynolds Middle School

George Washington Elementary School

Price Elementary School

Ada. B Cheston Elementary School

Paxinosa Elementary School

Northeast Middle School

Fountain Hill Elementary School

Lincoln Elementary

Marvine Elementary School

Thomas Jefferson Elementary School

William Penn Elementary School

Broughal Middle School

Bangor Area School District

Washington Elementary School

Mosser Elementary

Jackson Early Childhood Center

Francis D. Raub Middle School

South Mountain Middle School

Cleveland Elementary